Reagents informations

Ineon Free

Access to information about your reagents

Rapid access to reliable information is essential for the researcher to find in the laboratory stock the necessary reagents for the next experiment. INEON Free contains all the basic information regarding the compounds and reagents present in your laboratory (Structure, Molecular Weight, chemical family, solubility, etc.).

Physico-chemical properties of molecules

The ID card of each compound displays the key physicochemical information about your reagents and compounds.

Ecran de recherche de composés et réactifs
IDENTITY CARD OF THE COMPOUND
      • Stereochemistry
      • ClogP
      • LogS
      • Hdonor
      • Hacceptor
      • Salt
      • State (powder/liquid)
      • Formula
    • Molecular weight
    • Color
    • Fluorescence
    • Solubility
    • Number of rotation

A multiparameter Search

Look for your reagents or compounds according to all listed criteria, physicochemical properties, location, date of order, etc. And thanks to your ChemAxon license, INEON Free also offers you the possibility to search compounds by structure / sub structure.

INEON Free Data Center

No longer search for bits and pieces to find the documentation related to a compound. Thanks to INEON Free, you will easily associate to each of your reagents the different relevant documents in the same place. Easily gather in INEON free data center, the MSDS documentation, analytical data, bibliographic references and all the available data on each of your compounds whatever the format of your documents: PowerPoint, Excel, Word, JPG, PDF, SDF, etc.

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

Informations chimiothèque et produits

Ineon Free

L’accès aux informations concernant vos réactifs

L’accès rapide à une information fiable est indispensable au chercheur pour trouver dans le stock du laboratoire les réactifs nécessaires à la prochaine manip’. INEON Free regroupe toutes les informations de bases concernant les composés et réactifs présents dans votre laboratoire (Structure, Masse moléculaire, famille chimique, solubilité etc.).

Propriété physico-chimique des molécules

La fiche d’identité de chaque composé regroupe les informations physico-chimiques clés concernant vos réactifs et composés.

Ecran de recherche de composés et réactifs
FICHE d’IDENTITé Du COMPOSé
      • Stéréochimie
      • ClogP
      • LogS
      • Hdonneurs
      • Haccepteurs
      • Sel
      • Etat (poudre/liquide)
      • Formule
    • Masse moléculaire
    • Couleur
    • Fluorescence
    • Solubilité
    • Nombre de liens de rotation

Une recherche multiparamétrique

Rechercher vos réactifs ou composés selon tous les critères répertoriés, propriétés physico-chimiques, localisation, date de commande, etc. Et grâce à votre licence ChemAxon, INEON Free vous offre aussi la possibilité de rechercher vos composés par structure / sous structure.

INEON Free Data Center

Fini de chercher à droite et à gauche les différents documents. Grâce à INEON Free, vous associerez facilement à chacun de vos composés les différents documents qui lui sont relatifs au même endroit. Avec la gestion documentaire, rassemblez facilement la documentation MSDS, les données analytiques, les références bibliographiques mais aussi toutes les données disponibles sur chacun de vos composés quelque soit le format de vos documents : Powerpoint, Excel,Word, JPG, PDF, SDF, etc.